All categories

  • Categories:About us
  • Time of issue:2019-04-25 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Message from the Chairman

   Message from the Chairman

 

Hello
  In the past two decades of innovation and development, Dolly adheres to the construction of a people-oriented corporate culture and extensively mobilizes employees to participate in democratic management. Dolly also cultivates a corporate culture full of market economy concepts and a spirit of unity and enterprising, as the foundation of sustainable development of the company, combining the company’s strategic planning, business management and employee behavioral norms, condensing high-quality, high-efficiency, excellence, and endless Corporate style. Here, on behalf of all employees of Dolly Technology, I would like to express my sincere gratitude to you for your concern and support!
  Pioneering and enterprising, in the same boat, solidarity and hard work, efficient income generation, you and me win-win, Dolly starts from a height, and repeatedly presents this core value in products and services in inheritance and breakthroughs. From the most persistent product developer, the most perfect quality shaper, the most proactive customer service provider, to the most proactive social returner, Dolly is constantly seeking breakthroughs in new areas and moving from one success to another. Behind this perseverance is the hard work, earnestness, meticulousness, dedication, self-discipline, tolerance, integrity and unity of each employee. The steel will of Dolly's elite is the basis of Dolly's development and the soul of its survival.
  The passion and glory of more than ten years are becoming a string of the most moving memories, and today Dolly will also carry heavy responsibilities, with scientific concepts, broad vision, rational wisdom and innovative measures to write more brilliant History opens up Dolly's better dreams!
  In the future, we will continue to adhere to the business philosophy of "people-oriented, unity and enterprising, and customer service", actively innovate and develop new products, further increase the pace of expansion in the domestic market, and strive to continuously improve customer satisfaction.
  Friends, let us join hands and devote our wisdom and love to create a better future!

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

 Copyright(c) -  Duoli Group  |  Copyright - 2019 All Rights Reserved.  BY:www.300.cn
苏ICP备13026011号

全部分类

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2019-04-25 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

董事长致辞

   Message from the Chairman

 

你们好!
  近二十年的创新发展,多利坚持以人为本的企业文化建设,广泛发动职工参与民主管理。多利更以培育富有市场经济观念和团结进取精神的企业文化,作为企业可持续发展之根本,把企业的战略规划、经营管理与员工的行为规范相结合,凝练出优质高效、精益求精、永无止境的企业风格。在此,我谨代表多利集团全体员工对您给予我们的关心与支持表示最诚挚的感谢!
  开拓进取、同舟共济、团结拼搏、高效创收、你我共赢,多利由高处起步,并在传承与突破中一再将这一核心价值观呈现于产品和服务中。从最执着的产品研发者、最完美的品质塑造者、最主动的客户服务者,到最积极的社会回报者,多利不断在新的领域寻求突破,并从一个成功走向另一个成功,而这种执著的背后,正是每个员工的努力、认真、细致、奉献、自律、宽容、诚信与团结,多利精英的钢铁意志便是多利发展的基点,更是其赖以生存的灵魂。
  十多年的激情与荣耀正成为一串串最动人的记忆,而今天的多利还将带着沉甸甸的责任,以科学的理念、广阔的视野、理性的智慧和创新的举措,书写更加灿烂的历史,开启多利更美好的梦想!
  未来,我们将继续笃行“以人为本、团结进取、服务客户”的经营理念,积极创新研发新产品,进一步加大国内市场的拓展步伐,为不断提升客户满意度而努力。
  朋友们,让我们携起手来,一起奉献我们的智慧和爱心,共创美好未来!

扫二维码用手机看

页面版权所有 -  多利集团  |  Copyright - 2019 All Rights Reserved.  网站建设:中企动力 昆山
《中华人民共和国电信与信息服务业务经营许可证》苏ICP备13026011号